Home  |  Contact Us 


SNAC Committee Members for 2016-2017

Parent Name Role / Committee School Year
Jennifer DiMarco Chair / Rep to PC / Website / Emails St. Thomas High School

Year 1 of 2 of Mandate       

Samantha Marco Vice Chair Birchwood Elementary Year 2 of 2 of Mandate
Angela Berryman Parent Commissioner for Special Needs  PETES/Macdonald HS Year 2 of 2 year mandate
Stephanie Shaffer Alt rep to PC

 Pierrefonds Comprehensive HS

Year 1 of 2 of Mandate  
Donnalynn Rainey   Macdonald High School Year 1 of 2 year Mandate 
Christine McLean Secretary Dorset Elementary Year 1 of 2 year Mandate
Sheila Moody Treasurer Riverdale Year 1 of 2 of Mandate
Kiley Philp Rep to Programs and Services LPHS/ John Rennie Year 2 of 2 of Mandate
Kathy Robinson   Westwood Junior High School Year 1 of 1 of Mandate
Carrie-Ann Houthuys   John Rennie High School Year 1 of 1 of Mandate
Theresa Gagnon   Dorval Elementary Year 1 of 1 of Mandate


Robert Gilmartin Independent Association of Support Staff (IASS)
Arlene Tennant Pearson Teachers Union (PTU)
Maureen Hunt Non Teaching Professionals (PEP)
Diana Martire Pearson Association of School Administrators (PASA)
Franca Kesic West Island Association for the Intellectually Handicapped (WIAIH)
Daniel Olivenstein Commissioner
Wayne Clifford Commissioner
Dr. Cindy Finn

Representative of the Director General

Marie-Eve Claude Student Services Department - Assistant Director
Erik Olsthoorn Student Services Department - Coordinator of Student Services


  Home | School Board | Contact